This list features only those programmes which meet all of the following criteria:

Faculty of Biology

Faculty of Educational Studies

Faculty of English

Faculty of Geographical and Geological Sciences

Faculty of Law and Administration

Faculty of Modern Languages and Literatures

Faculty of Polish and Classical Philology

Faculty of Political Science and Journalism

Faculty of Socio-Economic Geography and Spatial Management

Online Admissions System 2021/2022